CLICK! The Photo Event – Metal

img_8385-2.jpg

CLICK! is a theme-based monthly food photography event that I have had my eye on for some time. I have become increasingly interested in photography since starting my blog and this event seemed like a great way to work on those skills as well. This was the first month that I’ve been able to enter (and I realize I’m about two days late, hopefully the camera gods will be kind!), and I’d like to start making it a regular event that I try to enter.

The picture I entered is a snapshot of some of the decorating tips that I had recently organized into a new caddy: “Tips for a Great Cake”.

Check out the event and all of the amazing pictures!

4 Responses

  1. This is a great picture! Great idea for a shot 🙂

  2. Love this picture!! 🙂

  3. I love the angle and lighting. What a great shot.

  4. love your choice! great photo!

Leave a Reply

