Gift Exchange Goodies

I spend time on an online message board on The Nest called “What’s Cookin?”. The group is made up of mostly newlywed (or recently married) women who enjoy cooking and/or baking and share tips with each other. Truly a great group of women, many of whom have become great friends. Four times a year we have a gift exchange through Elfster – always a great time picking out gifts for someone new! This past week I received my gift – it was so perfect and thoughtful that I wanted to share it on my blog. Thank you to Jamie (freeburger16) for all of the wonderful goodies! She sent me the Williams Sonoma Baking cookbook, a set of mini tart pans, and a silicone spatula for my stand mixer. A million thank you’s!

She even customized the packaging (and card) to take Einstein into consideration :)  And I think he knew it was meant for him!

5 Responses

  1. I’m so glad you liked them! I saw that card and immediately thought of Einstein, so I had to get it🙂

  2. Awwww! Look at Einey! SOOOo cute!

  3. What a great (and cute) gift!!

  4. That looks fun! Cute doggy too. That’s my very favorite spatula, btw. I hope you love it!

  5. Nice! I’ve been on that board a few times. I may need to go back and poke around🙂

Leave a Reply

