We’re Moving!

Sugar & Spice is officially moving! Per my previous post, the time has come for Sugar & Spice to evolve and undergo some changes. I have purchased my own domain and have completely redesigned my blog, including my name. I am so excited about the new blog, and hope that you will come on over and join me at…

Brown Eyed Baker

Leaving Sugar & Spice behind is bittersweet, but change is good and it is what keeps us growing and keeps us from getting stagnant and boring. Please head on over to the new site and check it out! Please be sure to update your reader subscription, which you can easily do by clicking the appropriate button below:

Add to Google Reader or Homepage

Subscribe in the reader of your choice

I’ll see everyone over at Brown Eyed Baker – I’m looking forward to sharing even more kitchen adventures with you and hope that you enjoy the new site!

2 Responses

  1. Very informative, keep posting such good articles, it really helps to know about things.

  2. I am extremely impressed along with your writing abilities, Thanks for this great share.

Leave a comment